• Chair: Andre Philbrick, Head of Mt Stirling
  • Alan Arthur - General Manager Mt Buller / Mt Stirling
  • Wayne Hevey - Four Wheel Drive Victoria
  • Simon Cross - Lauriston Girls School, Howqua Campus
  • Martin Hunt - Mt Stirling Development Taskforce
  • Charles Street - Friends of Mount Stirling
  • Gerard McPhee - Victorian National Parks Association
  • Nick Whitby - Buller Ski Lifts
  • Catherine Spencer - Department of Energy, Environment and Climate Action

Contact the Mt Stirling SCC Chair:

Key themes

The SCC will produce a public Key Themes document after each meeting, outlining the main points of discussion for sharing with the wider resort stakeholder community. The current Key Themes document is available below.

Mt Stirling SCC - April meeting key themes

Meeting dates


21 June

29 August

25 October

6 December

Page last updated: 19/04/24