• Chair: Lyndsey Jackman, General Manager, ARV Mt Hotham
  • Steve Belli - Mt Hotham Chamber of Commerce, Alpine Resilience Partnership, ARIAG, Alpine Community Recovery Committee
  • Jon Hutchins - Hotham Stakeholders Association
  • Gregory Price - Hotham Stakeholders Association
  • Chris Coghlan - Arlberg Hotham
  • Paddy Hoy - Hoys
  • Philip Knight - Disabled Wintersport Australia
  • Tina Burford - Mount Hotham Skiing Company
  • Craig Kilby - Team Hotham Winter Sports Club
  • Michael Hewitt - Zirkys
  • Bess Nolan-Cook - Tourism North East
  • Daniel Miller - Gunaikurnai Land and Waters Aboriginal Corporation

Contact the Mt Hotham SCC Chair:

Key themes

The SCC will produce a public Key Themes document after each meeting, outlining the main points of discussion for sharing with the wider resort stakeholder community. The current Key Themes document is available below.

Mt Hotham SCC - March meeting Key Themes

Meeting dates


9 May

18 July

12 September

7 November

Page last updated: 26/04/24