Alpine Resorts Victoria

As a statutory authority, Alpine Resorts Victoria brings a sector-wide focus and strategic leadership to the management of Victoria’s six alpine resorts: Falls Creek, Mt Buller, Mt Hotham, Mt Baw Baw, Mt Stirling and Lake Mountain.

About ARV

Learn about ARV's role leading the Victoria's alpine sector.

Read more